Review requests on hiatus again…


Just a quick one today to let you know that review requests are back on hiatus due to an overwhelming number of submissions in February and March. I have almost 70 books to review right now so I’ll put the form back later in the year when I’ve whittled that number down a little.

For those of you who have submitted your books and not heard from me yet, I’ll email you in the next week or so.

Keep an eye out for more reviews from me, and perhaps an article or two. 🙂

Happy reading

Please Leave a Reply

