Greetings…


ImBack

NaNoWriMo has been done and dusted for another year – I even managed to finish a couple of days early!!

NaNo-2015-Winner-Banner

I’m ahead on my reading challenge for 2015 – only 6 books left to read in 2015!

I’m currently reading:

CaptivePrinceVol2

And swooning over Damen and even Laurent (who I hated in book 1).

Keep your eyes peeled, I’ll be posting a number of reviews in the next few weeks and in the new year I should have some articles and other writerly goodness coming.

Did any of you participate in NaNo this year? If so, how did you go?

Please Leave a Reply

